Enzyme Mechanisms Conference 24

January 4-8, 2015, Galveston, Texas

Navigation Menu
24th EMC Archive

EMC 24 Sponsors
EMC 24 Program and Abstracts
List of Invited Speakers
Venue And Accommodations
Return to Current Conference Pages

Thank you to the EMC 2015 Sponsors

24th Enzyme Mechanisms Conference:

Our Sponsors in 2015
JoAnn Hunter Johnson, Ph.D., Conference Administrator
Karen Allen, Ph.D., Boston University
Tadhg Begley, Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Carol Fierke, Ph.D., University of Michigan
Roger Goody, Ph.D., Max-Planck Institute, Dortmund
Tom Meek, Ph.D., GlaxoSmithKline
Frank Raushel, Ph.D., Texas A&M University
John Richard, Ph.D., University at Buffalo
Chris Whitman, Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin